Home > About > Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Chuck Wiggin, President

Chuck Wiggin
Phone: 405.842.0100
cwiggin@wigginprop.com

formatting img

David Huffman, Executive Vice President

David Huffman, CCIM
Phone: 405.842.0100
dhuffman@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Debbie Whitacre, Vice President

Debbie Whitacre
Phone: 405.842.0100
dwhitacre@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Lesli Leggett, Vice President

Lesli Leggett, RPA
Phone: 405.843.3030
lleggett@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Larenda Hondle, Vice President

Larenda Hondl
Phone: 405.842.0100
lhondl@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Paul Selid, Executive Vice President

Paul Selid
Phone: 405.842.0100
pselid@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Kurt Griffith, Director of Accounting

Kurt Griffith, CPA
Phone: 405.842.0100
kgriffith@wigginprop.com

formatting img

John Powell Walker, Assistant Property Manager

John Powell Walker, Jr.
Phone: 405.842.0100
jpwalker@wigginprop.com

formatting img

 

 

 


 

New Markets Tax Credits
New Markets Redevelopment
Contact Us: 405.842.0100

5801 N. Broadway Ext, Suite 120, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 | Fax: 405.848.8248


 

Wiggin Properties

©2020 Wiggin Properties, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.